Item MS-1-Ref, Box 210, Folder 6 - Dalhousie College of Pharmacy : two thousand six

Open original Digital Object

Title and statement of responsibility area

Title proper

Dalhousie College of Pharmacy : two thousand six

General material designation

  • Textual record
  • Graphic material

Parallel title

Other title information

Title statements of responsibility

Title notes

  • Source of title proper: transcribed from cover

Level of description


Reference code

MS-1-Ref, Box 210, Folder 6

Edition area

Edition statement

Edition statement of responsibility

Class of material specific details area

Statement of scale (cartographic)

Statement of projection (cartographic)

Statement of coordinates (cartographic)

Statement of scale (architectural)

Issuing jurisdiction and denomination (philatelic)

Dates of creation area


  • 2006 (Creation)

Physical description area

Physical description

1 volume (80 pages)

Publisher's series area

Title proper of publisher's series

Parallel titles of publisher's series

Other title information of publisher's series

Statement of responsibility relating to publisher's series

Numbering within publisher's series

Note on publisher's series

Archival description area

Custodial history

Scope and content

Item is a copy of the 2006 Dalhousie College of Pharmacy yearbook.

Graduates included Antonio Behno, Trevor Bourque, Jeff Boutliier, Cheryl Boyer, Nicole Bradley, Allison Buckland, Amy Cheverie, Amy Chisholm, Erin Clarke, Sarah Comeau, Craig Connolly, Erica Cooper, Samantha Covert, Carolyn Cox, Angela Crichton, Christopher Dalseg, Katherine Dalziel, Susanna DeWolf, John Farrell, David Gallant, Nicole Gallant, Krysta Gallivan, Katie Gammon, Natalie Gaudet, Ben Gunter, Christine Hager, Amy Halsall, Krista Henderson, Jill Hoffman, Holly Howell, Erika Jones, Jason Keddy, Natasha Lantz, Angela LeBlanc, Rachel LeBlanc, Andrea LeVesconte, Julia MacCormick, Jennifer MacDonald, Juanita MacDonald, Russ MacDonald, Heather MacIsaac, Timothy MacLaggan, Jeanette MacQueen, Greg Maichele, Ryan Maltais, Adam McDowell, Janelle McLean, Brodie McMurrer, Felicity Mitchell, Jacqueline Mouris, Kiki Nguyen, Terra O'Handley, Melanie Parker, Julia Paterson, Nadine Pettipas, Kelly Pitre, Rebecca Prince, David Quinn, Rayleen Rantala, Moira Reiley, Gabrielle Richard, Shannon Roach, Wesal Salih, Jennifer Sears, Julie Selby, Cynthia Sheppard, Adam Somers, Andrew Steeves, Brad Steeves, Andrew Suh, Renee Susin, Kate Swetnam, Jody Tapp, Jennifer Trecartin, Krista Tulkens, Gina Vaninetti, Angela Walsh, Lara Wilson, Lisa Wood. No photo available: Andrew Marks, Timothy Rees, Jonathon Snow.

Notes area

Physical condition

Immediate source of acquisition


Language of material

  • English

Script of material

Location of originals

Availability of other formats

Restrictions on access

Terms governing use, reproduction, and publication

Finding aids

Associated materials

Related materials


General note

One duplicate copy is in storage (Duplicate MS-1-Ref, Box 79).

Alternative identifier(s)

Standard number area

Standard number

Access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Digital Object (Master) rights area

Digital Object (Reference) rights area

Digital Object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area