Item MS-1-Ref, Box 213, Folder 10 - Dalhousie University School of Physiotherapy 2011

Open original Digital Object

Title and statement of responsibility area

Title proper

Dalhousie University School of Physiotherapy 2011

General material designation

  • Textual record

Parallel title

Other title information

Title statements of responsibility

Title notes

Level of description


Reference code

MS-1-Ref, Box 213, Folder 10

Edition area

Edition statement

Edition statement of responsibility

Class of material specific details area

Statement of scale (cartographic)

Statement of projection (cartographic)

Statement of coordinates (cartographic)

Statement of scale (architectural)

Issuing jurisdiction and denomination (philatelic)

Dates of creation area


  • 2011 (Creation)

Physical description area

Physical description

56 pages of textual records

Publisher's series area

Title proper of publisher's series

Parallel titles of publisher's series

Other title information of publisher's series

Statement of responsibility relating to publisher's series

Numbering within publisher's series

Note on publisher's series

Archival description area

Custodial history

Scope and content

Item consists of one volume of the Dalhousie University School of Physiotherapy yearbook for the year 2011.

Graduates from the program this year include: Melissa Abbott, Martine Allain, Ashley Barrieau, Meagan Beaton, Monica Bondre, Joline Boudreau, Aineslee Cassidy, Vanessa Champion, Christina Chase, Sarah Christopher, Alison Coleman, Danielle Cooper, Tara Correia, Carah Davis, Jenny Dickson, Sarah Dickson, Jenna Estey, Terri Fenton, Shane Gill, Justin Grundy, Natasha Hai, Paul Henry, Kelly Himmelman, Stephanie Hughes, Ashley Joy, Megan Kavanaugh, Steven Lawlor, Miriam Lewis, Rebecca Long, Justin MacIsaac, Colin MacKenney, Christine McCavour, Giselle McCormick, Darcy McSorley, Emily McVittie, Alyson Moore, Doug Murray, Julie Pepin, Megan Robertson, Lauren Robicheau, Laura Sawler, Amanda Simmonds, Brendan Smith, Jennifer Smith, Nicole Sooley, Amanda Stanley, Ozge Suleyman, Kyle Sutton, Erin Thompson, Erika Turner, Shazia Wani, Julie Woodroffe, and Jonathan Wu.

Notes area

Physical condition

Immediate source of acquisition


Language of material

  • English

Script of material

Location of originals

Availability of other formats

Restrictions on access

Terms governing use, reproduction, and publication

Finding aids

Associated materials

Related materials


Alternative identifier(s)

Standard number area

Standard number

Access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Control area

Institution identifier

Rules or conventions

Rules for Archival Description



Level of detail


Language of description

  • English

Script of description


Digital Object (Master) rights area

Digital Object (Reference) rights area

Digital Object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area