Item MS-1-Ref, Box 213, Folder 2 - Physiotherapy: Dalhousie University School of Physiotherapy yearbook 2000

Open original Digital Object

Title and statement of responsibility area

Title proper

Physiotherapy: Dalhousie University School of Physiotherapy yearbook 2000

General material designation

  • Textual record

Parallel title

Other title information

Title statements of responsibility

Title notes

Level of description


Reference code

MS-1-Ref, Box 213, Folder 2

Edition area

Edition statement

Edition statement of responsibility

Class of material specific details area

Statement of scale (cartographic)

Statement of projection (cartographic)

Statement of coordinates (cartographic)

Statement of scale (architectural)

Issuing jurisdiction and denomination (philatelic)

Dates of creation area


  • 2000 (Creation)

Physical description area

Physical description

48 pages of textual records

Publisher's series area

Title proper of publisher's series

Parallel titles of publisher's series

Other title information of publisher's series

Statement of responsibility relating to publisher's series

Numbering within publisher's series

Note on publisher's series

Archival description area

Custodial history

Scope and content

Item consists of one volume of the Physiotherapy: Dalhousie University School of Physiotherapy yearbook for the year 2000.

Graduates from the program this year include: Maurice Aube, Lori Bartlett, Sonia Batra, Tammy Berteit, Lindsay Bradley, Ashley Buckle, Sean Buckley, Greg Campbell, Stephanie Carson, Michelle Connolley, Deanna Curnew, Gurmohan Dhillon, Andrew Drover, Pam Dykeman, Jillian Fahey, Keith Fahey, Wendy Foote, Nicole Gilks, Adam Hannaford, Yong Qing Jiang, Zaha Jibril, Lisa Jones, Karyn Lechowick, Jennifer MacIsaac, Krista MacKinnon, Charles MacLean, Stephanie MacLeod, Mike MacNutt, Derek MacPherson, Christa Morehouse, Cindy Morris, Karen O'Connell, Lyne Ouellet, Julie Phillips, Katrina Philopoulos-Gavas, Birgit Reher, Craig Rigby, Ann Shaffelburg, Krista Simmons, John Smallwood, Leasa Stanley, Mike Stevens, Helen Sullivan, Jodie Terrio, and Cyril Walsh.

Notes area

Physical condition

Immediate source of acquisition


Language of material

  • English

Script of material

Location of originals

Availability of other formats

Restrictions on access

Terms governing use, reproduction, and publication

Finding aids

Associated materials

Related materials


Alternative identifier(s)

Standard number area

Standard number

Access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Control area

Institution identifier

Rules or conventions

Rules for Archival Description



Level of detail


Language of description

  • English

Script of description


Digital Object (Master) rights area

Digital Object (Reference) rights area

Digital Object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area