Item MS-1-Ref, Box 210, Folder 4 - Dalhousie College of Pharmacy 2003

Open original Digital Object

Title and statement of responsibility area

Title proper

Dalhousie College of Pharmacy 2003

General material designation

  • Graphic material
  • Textual record

Parallel title

Other title information

Title statements of responsibility

Title notes

  • Source of title proper: transcribed from cover

Level of description


Reference code

MS-1-Ref, Box 210, Folder 4

Edition area

Edition statement

Edition statement of responsibility

Class of material specific details area

Statement of scale (cartographic)

Statement of projection (cartographic)

Statement of coordinates (cartographic)

Statement of scale (architectural)

Issuing jurisdiction and denomination (philatelic)

Dates of creation area


  • 2003 (Creation)

Physical description area

Physical description

1 volume (80 pages : ill.)

Publisher's series area

Title proper of publisher's series

Parallel titles of publisher's series

Other title information of publisher's series

Statement of responsibility relating to publisher's series

Numbering within publisher's series

Note on publisher's series

Archival description area

Custodial history

Scope and content

Item is a copy of the 2002-2003 Dalhousie College of Pharmacy yearbook.

Graduates included Dalia Abdalla, Laura Achenbach, Alison Anderson, Stacey Lee Andrecyk, Mark Barry, Allen Boutilier, Kim Carruthers, Jill Cotton, Ray Cushing, Jill Daley, Beverly Dawson, Nicola Devlin, Vicki Forbes, Lynda-Marie Grosvold, Angela Hatfield, Cindy Hatton, Angie Hensbee, Leslie Heusdens, Alicia Hingley, Cheryl Hudson, Angela Hunt, Nicole Hunt, Jennifer Isenor, Amy Kaulback, Davina Kearley, Shivani Khanna, Trevor Kidney, Stacey Kierstead, Joe Koty, Andrewa Lawrence, Suzanne Levasseur, Hanh Luong, Sylvie Macias, Melanie MacInnis, Shannon MacKinnon, Leanne MacLean, Erin MacLellan, Lorelle MacPhee, Chris Mailloux, Charlotte McAssey, Sherri McLean, Rachèle McLellan, Shawn Meek, Tasha Muise, Ryan Murphy, Crystal O'Hagan, Steve Paupin, Susan Peddle, Monique Prince, Melanie Sears, Phil Shaheen, Jessica Shupe, Scott Simpson, Paige Smart, Carrie Surette, Niska Surette, Angela Sutton, Matthew Swetnam, Connie Tam, Michelle Yetman, and Lesley Zwicker. Not shown: Scott Morley, Pauline Tran-Roop.

Notes area

Physical condition

Immediate source of acquisition


Language of material

  • English

Script of material

Location of originals

Availability of other formats

Restrictions on access

Terms governing use, reproduction, and publication

Finding aids

Associated materials

Related materials


General note

One duplicate copy is in storage (Duplicate MS-1-Ref, Box 79).

Alternative identifier(s)

Standard number area

Standard number

Access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Digital Object (Master) rights area

Digital Object (Reference) rights area

Digital Object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area