Item MS-1-Ref, Box 210, Folder 1 - Modo optimum : Dalhousie College of Pharmacy 1995

Open original Digital Object

Title and statement of responsibility area

Title proper

Modo optimum : Dalhousie College of Pharmacy 1995

General material designation

  • Textual record

Parallel title

Other title information

Title statements of responsibility

Title notes

  • Source of title proper: transcribed from cover

Level of description


Reference code

MS-1-Ref, Box 210, Folder 1

Edition area

Edition statement

Edition statement of responsibility

Class of material specific details area

Statement of scale (cartographic)

Statement of projection (cartographic)

Statement of coordinates (cartographic)

Statement of scale (architectural)

Issuing jurisdiction and denomination (philatelic)

Dates of creation area


  • 1995 (Creation)

Physical description area

Physical description

1 volume (72 pages : ill.)

Publisher's series area

Title proper of publisher's series

Parallel titles of publisher's series

Other title information of publisher's series

Statement of responsibility relating to publisher's series

Numbering within publisher's series

Note on publisher's series

Archival description area

Custodial history

Scope and content

Item is a copy of the 1995 Dalhousie College of Pharmacy yearbook.

Graduates included Natalie Alaffe, Tim Arseneault, Shianna Bain, Robert Balser, Vicki Bamford, Marco Beaulieu, Suzanne (Suzy) Beck, Elizabeth Begg, Sandra Bermingham, Tracie Blakney, Chris Buckland, Bonnie Burchell, Tanya Burke, Vicki Burrell, Michael Callaghan, Jacquie Carss, Pierrette Chiasson-McWilliams, William Coi (Hau), Mary-Jane Cocker, Dana Cole, Gerry Cormier, Glenn Cox, Sophie Despres, Janice Dionne-Beaulieu, Tonya Edwards-Pearo, Dan Farrell, Sharon Fisher, Greg Fougere, Jeanette Fralic, Lorelei Frizzell, LeeAnne Fullerton, Kevin Garey, Kelly Grant, Paula Granville, Anne Harvey, Carla Hebert, Robin Hebert, Karen Henderson, Kelly (Costain) Herget, Mark Hines, Krista Hogan, Denise Hoskin, Leona Hunt, Shelley Jollymore, Elaine Yee-Lin Lee, Jeff Leger, Michelle Mei Yuk Leug, Aaron Lloyd, Derek MacDonald, Ronalda MacDonald, Anita MacLeod, Dina MacLeod, Trent McLaughlin, Katherine McNeil, Gary McWilliams, Tina Morash, Lisa (Doubleday) Nodwell, Maureen O'Sullivan, Allison Scott, Walter Seto, Kelly Slade, Heidi Staples, Jason Steeves, Michael Tucker, Krista VanBuskirk, and Blair Wright.

Notes area

Physical condition

Immediate source of acquisition


Language of material

  • English

Script of material

Location of originals

Availability of other formats

Restrictions on access

Terms governing use, reproduction, and publication

Finding aids

Associated materials

Related materials


Alternative identifier(s)

Standard number area

Standard number

Access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Digital Object (Master) rights area

Digital Object (Reference) rights area

Digital Object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area