Item MS-1-Ref, Box 209, Folder 6 - Modo optimum nineteen eight-six

Open original Digital Object

Title and statement of responsibility area

Title proper

Modo optimum nineteen eight-six

General material designation

  • Textual record

Parallel title

Other title information

Title statements of responsibility

Title notes

  • Source of title proper: transcribed from cover

Level of description


Reference code

MS-1-Ref, Box 209, Folder 6

Edition area

Edition statement

Edition statement of responsibility

Class of material specific details area

Statement of scale (cartographic)

Statement of projection (cartographic)

Statement of coordinates (cartographic)

Statement of scale (architectural)

Issuing jurisdiction and denomination (philatelic)

Dates of creation area


  • 1986 (Creation)

Physical description area

Physical description

1 volume (70 pages : ill.)

Publisher's series area

Title proper of publisher's series

Parallel titles of publisher's series

Other title information of publisher's series

Statement of responsibility relating to publisher's series

Numbering within publisher's series

Note on publisher's series

Archival description area

Custodial history

Scope and content

Item is a copy of the 1986 Dalhousie College of Pharmacy yearbook.

Graduates included Margaret L. Ackman, Shari Allain, Gregory F. Andrecyk, K. Lynn Stienberg, Deborah A. Blanchard, Bradley Cameron, Laura E. Casey, David T. Cogan, Susan E. Coleman, Margo A. Corkum, Laura E. Crosby, Susan A. Crosby, Joe Deagle, Leon R> Deagle, Margaret Demers, Heather L. Dicks, Lesley G. Dickson, Christine Dishlin, Jacqueline M. Doiron, Kelly L. Fletcher, Anne-Marie Greenwood, Andre A.A. Hachey, Faye M. Handrahan, V. Anne Howell, Sujata Joshi, Sharon Keller, Diane R. Killam, Mary Ludlow, Catherine A. MacEachern, Kirk James Mackintosh, Janet Marie MacQuarrie, Norma MacQueen, Susan McKean, Margaret E. McQuinn, Rosemary Moran, Cynthia L. Munro, M. Elizabeth Munroe, Mary Ellen Murdoch, Joan M. Murphy, Terri L. Nagle, Janel E. Nelmes, Jacqueline L. Newton, Denise M. Pelrine, Terrence David Ramsey, Janet E. Savoy, Colette St-Onge, Bonnie J. Stewart, Yee Ming Tang, Kathleen E. Taylor, Stephen C. Thompson, Gary L. Thorne, Norma L. Vass, Donald J. Warner, Alex Willson, and Daniel Wright.

Notes area

Physical condition

Immediate source of acquisition


Language of material

  • English

Script of material

Location of originals

Availability of other formats

Restrictions on access

Terms governing use, reproduction, and publication

Finding aids

Associated materials

Related materials


General note

One duplicate copy is in storage (Duplicate MS-1-Ref, Box 78).

Alternative identifier(s)

Standard number area

Standard number

Access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Digital Object (Master) rights area

Digital Object (Reference) rights area

Digital Object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area