File PC1, Box 67, Folder 4 - Composite photograph of the Faculty of Medicine - Third Year Class, 1981-1982

Open original Digital Object

Title and statement of responsibility area

Title proper

Composite photograph of the Faculty of Medicine - Third Year Class, 1981-1982

General material designation

  • Graphic material

Parallel title

Other title information

Title statements of responsibility

Title notes

Level of description


Reference code

PC1, Box 67, Folder 4

Edition area

Edition statement

Edition statement of responsibility

Class of material specific details area

Statement of scale (cartographic)

Statement of projection (cartographic)

Statement of coordinates (cartographic)

Statement of scale (architectural)

Issuing jurisdiction and denomination (philatelic)

Dates of creation area


  • 1981-1982 (Creation)
    Halifax (N.S.)

Physical description area

Physical description

1 photograph : b&w ; 28 x 35 cm

Publisher's series area

Title proper of publisher's series

Parallel titles of publisher's series

Other title information of publisher's series

Statement of responsibility relating to publisher's series

Numbering within publisher's series

Note on publisher's series

Archival description area

Custodial history

Part of the Kellogg Library Photograph Collection.

Scope and content

File is a composite photograph of the Faculty of Medicine, third year class in 1981-1982. It includes 94 individual student portraits. Individuals are identified as follows:Dane Abbott, Donald Acheson, Charles Anderson, David Anderson, Harold Barnett, Anne Barry, Stephen Bartol, Kathleen Bell-Irving, Murray Berall, Gail Bisson, Jane Bradfield, Farokh Buhariwalla, Sharon Burey, Keith Burk, Matthew Burnstein, Randy Burrill, Marcel Caissie, Jean Cameron, Ian Cappon, William Chernin, Paul Christensen, Christopher Comeau, Kathy Coughlan, Frances Crawley, David Creighton, Roya Crow, Denise Daley, Terrence Elliott, Ralph Ellis, Thomas Evans, Stenley George, Christopher Graham, James Grant, Jeffrey Grant, John Grant, Lynne Harrigan, Mitchell Hatheway, Violet Hawes, Mary Anne Henderson, Leslie Houck, Janet Howard, Orlando Hung, Susan Hussey, Ronald Janes, Sandra Klynstra, Krisanne Knickle, Henri Lanctin, Bianca Lang, Adam Law, Claire Leblanc, Catherine Lounsbury, Stephen Lownie, Shaun MacCormick, Steven MacDougall, Brian MacInnis, Jean Maskey, Leslie Matheson, Lynn McBain, Gary McGillivary, Glenn McGuire, Alexander McLean, Lynn McMorran, David Meldelssohn, Sammy Messieh, Harsh Mishra, Kenneth Mitton, Dianne Mosher, Lynn Mossman, Holly Muir, Paul Murphy, Kim Murray, Michael Murray, Daniel O'Brien, Blair O'Neill, Kent Pottle, Timothy Prince, Monica Ray, Gail Ross, Michael Ryan, Daniel Scott, Robert Scovil, Sally Sharpe, Cameron Shearer, David Sheehy, James Stephenson, Graeme Stewart, Gregory Taylor, Diane Theriault, Jon Walsh, Frederick Watkins, Andrew Wawer, James White, Tyrone Wong, Ian Zatzman.

Notes area

Physical condition

Immediate source of acquisition


Language of material

  • English

Script of material

Location of originals

Availability of other formats

File includes one duplicate copy.

Restrictions on access

Terms governing use, reproduction, and publication

Finding aids

Associated materials

Related materials


Alternative identifier(s)

Standard number area

Standard number

Access points

Subject access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Control area

Description record identifier

Institution identifier

Rules or conventions

Rules for Archival Description



Level of detail


Dates of creation, revision and deletion

Description created by Sophie Boucher on January 10, 2018.

Language of description

  • English

Script of description


Digital Object (Master) rights area

Digital Object (Reference) rights area

Digital Object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Physical Location

  • Oversize-box: PC1, Box 67