Print preview Close

Showing 6460 results

Archival Description
Maritime Telegraph and Telephone Company fonds
Print preview View:

301 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

A.W. Gaudet, W.A. Currie, W.S. Grant, J.E. Richardson. F.W. Hyndman, and Judge C. St. Clair Trainor at D.M. Gass' retirement

Photograph of officials and guests gathering to honour retiring manager of the Island Telephone Company, D.M. Gass. Pictured are A.W. Gaudet mayor of Charlottetown, W.A. Currie mayor of Summerside, W.S. Grant resident director of the Island Telephone Company, president J.E. Richardson, lieutenant-governor F.W. Hyndman and Judge C. St. Clair Trainor chairman of the Public Utlities Commission.

Acadia chapter life mebers who made the trip to Baddeck Nova Scotia

Photograph of F.L. Smith, C.E. Dowden, R.T. Shubley, Mrs. Shubley, L.G. Henderson, Miss H. Tully, R. Flewelling, Mrs. Flewelling, Mrs. J. Rogerson, Miss H.E. Nickerson, Miss M. Butler, L.S. Wentzell, Mrs. H.B. Allison, Mrs. F.L. Smith, C.A. Brown, H.B. Allison. Standing on the bus step is F.L. Sullivan and behind Mr. Subley is F.H. Doyle.

Acadia chapter pioneers

Photograph of (back row) Bob Edgar, plant ; TOny Redmond, general services ; Jim Clancy, engineering ; Dave Symonds, traffic ; Lorne Smith, plant ; Ed Kelly, engineering ; Bob Jones, Northern Telecom ; Logan Fleck, traffic ; Doug Johnson, engineering ; Pat O'Toole, accounting; (front row) Peter Stevens, plant ; Chris Waugh, engineering ; Nita McPhee, traffic ; Bernice Rose, traffic ; Helen Johnson, B.I.S. ; Barbara Neaves, traffic Doug Putnam, engineering
Results 51 to 100 of 6460